Monthly Archive: February 2016

Village Hall Committee

The volunteer committee is: Chair Debbie Macey Treasurer Geoff Macey Secretary Jane Wright 100 Club Marilyn Peck Members and Events Co–ordinators Jan Wright Lucy Cohen Tracy Stevens

Beaumont parish has a new home on the web

After a long period of absence, the village of Beaumont-cum-Moze has finally moved firmly into the 21st century, with a new internet presence. The new site is modern, mobile-friendly and aims to be completely...

Minutes of February Meeting

Minutes of meeting held on Monday 8th February, 2016 Members Present: Geoff Macey, Tracy Stevens, Trudie Carr, Jane Wright Also present: Kevin Thorpe, Debbie Macey (In the absence of Carole Minter, the minutes were...

Privacy Preference Center